Research Showcase contacts

Christine Portfors, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education
Office of Academic Affairs
360-546-9254
portfors@wsu.edu

John Barber, Ph.D.
Creative Media and Digital Culture
360-546-9645
jfbarber@wsu.edu

Dr. Andra Davis
Nursing
360-546-9425
andra.davis@wsu.edu

Dene Grigar, Ph.D.
Digital Technology and Culture
360-546-9487
dgrigar@wsu.edu

Brian McTier
Business
360-546-9110
x.zhao@wsu.edu

Sue Peabody, Ph.D.
History
360-546-9547
speabody@wsu.edu

Nicholas Schiller, MLS
Library
360-546-9171
schiller@wsu.edu

David Slavit, Ph.D.
Education
360-546-9653
dslavit@wsu.edu

Sara Waters, Ph.D.
Human Development
360-546-9272
sara.f.waters@wsu.edu

Xinghui Zhao, Ph.D.
Engineering and Computer Science
360-546-9110
x.zhao@wsu.edu