Campus Council

The Campus Council brings academic and administrative leaders together to share information and solve campus issues.

Academic directors

Amy Wharton
College of Arts and Sciences

Jane Cote
Carson College of Business

Sharon Kruse
College of Education

Jane Lanigan
Department of Human Development

Hakan Gurocak
School of Engineering and Computer Sciences

Karen Diller

Kevin Murray
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Linda Eddy
College of Nursing

Academic Affairs

Christine Portfors
Associate Vice Chancellor of Research and Graduate Education

June Canty
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Chancellor's Cabinet

Emile “Mel” Netzhammer

Renee Bartocci
Chief of Staff to the Chancellor

Renny Christopher
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Obie Ford III
Campus Director of Equity and Diversity

Jennifer Miltenberger
Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Lynn Valenter
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations

Julia Getchell
Director of Human Resources

Michael Stamper
Campus Chief Information Officer

Brenda Alling
Director of Marketing and Communications

Nancy Youlden
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment

Faculty representative

Mike Berger
Council of Faculty Representatives

Student representative

Vincent Chavez
President, Associated Students of WSU Vancouver