In the news

News articles and features about WSU Vancouver.

Title Date Source Reporter
Monarch Butterflies Disappearing from Western U.S., Researchers Say Friday, September 8, 2017 UPI Amy Wallace
New Executive Director No Stranger to Museum or Its Mission Thursday, August 31, 2017 The Columbian Tom Vogt
WSUV Opens Doors on 20178*18 School Year Monday, August 21, 2017 The Columbian Katie Gillespie
Students Look Skyward as Clouds Darken Monday, August 21, 2017 Clark County Today Alex Peru
The Service Sector: Is Clark County Overloading or Catching Up? Sunday, August 20, 2017 The Columbian Troy Brynelson
Career and Internship Fair Slated for Oct. 17 and 18 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 The Columbian
Rubicon Project Launches New Outstream Video Format Thursday, August 3, 2017 MediaPost Communications Philip Rosenstein
WSU's 1st Day Back Overshadowed By Solar Eclipse Friday, July 28, 2017 OPB News Anna King
WSU Vancouver Asks Community to Support Program Friday, July 21, 2017 Vancouver Business Journal Jodie Gilmore
Dig at Fort is Right on the Button Friday, July 14, 2017 The Columbian Tom Vogt
Clark College Tuition to Increase Saturday, July 8, 2017 The Columbian Katie Gillespie
Local Businesses Split Over New Paid Family Leave Program Thursday, July 6, 2017 The Spokesman-Review Jim Camden
Commentary: Civic Sputnik Moment for Education is Upon Us Sunday, July 2, 2017 Mercury News Tom Ehrlich
Bookmarks: Electronic Literature Organization Moves to Vancouver Saturday, July 1, 2017 The Oregonian Amy Wang
WSU Vancouver Receives Historic Records from Local Women’s Association Wednesday, June 28, 2017 The Columbian
Summer Program for Vancouver-area Black Teens Set Wednesday, June 14, 2017 The Columbian Katie Gillespie
Research on Razor's Edge Friday, June 9, 2017 Science Eric Dexter
Culture in the Workplace Headlines Upcoming Forum Thursday, June 8, 2017 The Columbian
WSU Looking for Host Families in Vancouver for Medical Students Thursday, June 8, 2017 The Columbian Katie Gillespie
'When You Close Your Eyes and Think of Clark County' Tuesday, June 6, 2017 The Reflector Jonathan Haukaas
In Our View: Cheers & Jeers Saturday, June 3, 2017 The Columbian
$2 Million Gift Establishes Endowed Chair at WSUV Tuesday, May 30, 2017 The Columbian Tom Voght
Reservoirs Play Substantial Role in Global Warming Sunday, May 21, 2017 The Camping Canuck Mahmoud Ayman
Giving Circle Grants to Assist Four Nonprofit Organizations Thursday, May 18, 2017 The Columbian
WSU Celebrates 7th Anniversary of Business Growth Program Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Vancouver Business Journal

Pages