In the news

News articles and features about WSU Vancouver listed by title, date, source and reporter.

Title Date Source Reporter
Initiative for Public Deliberation teaches civil facilitation and dialogue skills Thursday, February 8, 2018 clarkcountytoday.com Alex Peru
Western Monarch Butterfly Count Lowest this Decade, Raising Fears of Extinction Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Beyond Pesticides
WSU Vancouver begins updating master plan Tuesday, February 6, 2018 The Columbian Katie Gillespie
WSU Vancouver seeks nominations for distinguished woman of the year Tuesday, February 6, 2018 The Reflector
Where Are the Monarch Butterflies? They Aren't Wintering in California Tuesday, February 6, 2018 The Weather Channel Pam Wright
Outlook optimistic for WSU in chancellor’s State of the Campus Address Friday, February 2, 2018 Clark County Today Alex Peru
State of the Campus: Rosy picture at WSUV despite deficit Wednesday, January 31, 2018 The Columbian Katie Gillespie
WSU Vancouver to update its master plan Tuesday, January 30, 2018 The Reflector
Capital budget approval means millions for North County Tuesday, January 30, 2018 The Reflector Rick Bannan
In Our View: Cheers & Jeers Saturday, January 27, 2018 The Columbian
WSU Vancouver seeks women of the year nods Tuesday, January 23, 2018 The Columbian
State gives millions for WSU construction Tuesday, January 23, 2018 The Daily Evergreen Forrest Holt
How Understanding Soil Could Be One Answer to Help Save the Planet Monday, January 22, 2018 Newsweek Sydney Pereira
$80 million from capital budget heading to Clark County Monday, January 22, 2018 The Columbain Jake Thomas
Save the Date: Enjoy a laugh, a run, a dance, even a Japanese New Year Saturday, January 20, 2018 The Columbian Wayne Stayner
Businesses invited to meet WSU Vancouver students and alumni at career fair Tuesday, January 16, 2018 The Reflector
Clark County strives to capitalize on surging life sciences industry Sunday, January 14, 2018 The Columbian Troy Brynelson
3 Ways a Net Neutrality Repeal Might Impact Universities Friday, January 12, 2018 EdTech Magazine: Focus on Higher Education Meghan Bogardus Cortez
Girls Who Code teaches that computer skills aren't just for boys Thursday, January 11, 2018 The Columbian Katie Gillespie
Workshop to gather stories about how we came to be here Thursday, January 11, 2018 Camas-Washougal Post-Record
Give to Dress-A-Coug at WSU Vancouver Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Vancouver Business Journal
WSU Vancouver taking clothing donations Tuesday, January 9, 2018 The Columbian
Researchers See Huge Carbon Sink in Soil Minerals Monday, January 8, 2018 Lab Manager
Hedy Lamarr’s scientific inventions topic of film, talk Sunday, January 7, 2018 The Columbian Scott Hewitt
Series to explore growth of Clark County through residents' personal tales Thursday, January 4, 2018 The Columbian Tom Vogt

Pages