Research advisory council

  • Christine Portfors, Research Advisory Council Chair; Associate Professor, School of Biological Sciences and Associate Director for Research and Graduate Education, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Karen Diller, Associate Director, Library
  • Dawn Doutrich, Associate Professor, College of Nursing
  • Jerry Goodstein, Faculty Director MBA Program, College of Business
  • Tamara Holmlund Nelson, Associate Professor Science Education, College of Education
  • Harrison Higgs, Associate Professor Fine Arts, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dave (Dae-Wook) Kim, Associate Professor and Coordinator Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering & Computer Science
  • Michael Sutcliffe, Teaching Assistant, College of Arts and Sciences