In the news

News articles and features about WSU Vancouver.

Title Date Source Reporter
WSU Vancouver celebrates diversity Thursday, September 4, 2014 The Columbian
Community Calender Sept. 3-mid September Wednesday, September 3, 2014 The Reflector
Museum presents 'Food for Thought' Monday, September 1, 2014 The Columbian
Washington State University Vancouver set to fete 25th Monday, September 1, 2014 The Columbian Susan Parrish
Stevenson woman donates kidney to Michigan man Monday, September 1, 2014 The Columbian Marissa Harshman
In Our View: WSUV Aging Impressively Sunday, August 31, 2014 The Columbian
WSUV professor nabs $99,646 grant Friday, August 29, 2014 The Columbian
WSUV screens 'Captian America' movie Tuesday, August 26, 2014 The Columbian
Coug Nation waves flags on WSU's first day Monday, August 25, 2014 The Columbian Susan Parrish
A roundup of Ice Bucket Challenge videos from around the region Friday, August 22, 2014 The Spokesman Review
Local nonprofits to be honored for excellence Thursday, August 21, 2014 The Columbian
Cultural practices need to be factored in when dealing with Ebola Tuesday, August 19, 2014 RFI
House's history dug up Monday, August 4, 2014 The Columbian Tom Vogt
Students provide MAP for businesses Friday, August 1, 2014 The Columbian Gordon Oliver
Gang Mentality Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Willamette Week Erin Carey, Sami Edge and Samantha Matsumoto
Bits 'n' Pieces: Archaeology students dig Mayan city Saturday, July 19, 2014 The Columbian Ashley Swanson
More businesses helped by WSU Vancouver program Friday, July 18, 2014 Vancouver Business Journal Sheri Byrd
A return to personnel investment Friday, July 18, 2014 The Vancouver Business Journal Seth Sjostrom
Strive2Drive Drawing Friday, July 18, 2014 Fox 12 News
Clark County Business Briefing Sunday, July 13, 2014 The Columbian
The Ruling that Helped Hobby Lobby Win Tuesday, July 1, 2014 The Takeaway on National Public Radio John Hockenberry
Survey aims for '500,000 Voices' Sunday, June 29, 2014 The Columbian Scott Hewitt
Clark College exploring new restaurant and fermentation science program Friday, June 27, 2014 The Vancouver Business Journal David Suffia
Fighting Ebola and its myths Thursday, June 26, 2014 IRIN
Summer of Archaeology at Fort Vancouver National Historic Site Tuesday, June 24, 2014 The Columbian Tom Vogt

Pages