In the news

News articles and features about WSU Vancouver.

Title Date Source Reporter
Critical lessons to learn from Ebola outbreaks Wednesday, November 5, 2014 The Telegraph-Herald Sue Ambrose, The Dallas Morning News
Watch your vote count on CVTV channel 23 Tuesday, November 4, 2014 The Reflector
'Science on Tap' tackles hearing loss Tuesday, November 4, 2014 The Columbian
Tuesday's election generates hype Sunday, November 2, 2014 The Columbian Lauren Dake and Tyler Graf
OMSI to screen WSUV students' animation Friday, October 31, 2014 The Columbian
WSU Vancouver hosts MBA information night Friday, October 31, 2014 The Columbian
'War of the Worlds' reimagined at Kiggins Thursday, October 30, 2014 The Columbian Patty Hastings
Hydropower may be huge source of methane emissions Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Climate Central Bobby Magill
Class-size measure looks poised to pass Wednesday, October 29, 2014 The Columbian Lauren Dake
Community Calender Oct. 29-mid November Wednesday, October 29, 2014 The Reflector
WSU Vancouver opens Student Veterans Center Tuesday, October 28, 2014 The Columbian
Lessons don't always stick after Ebola outbreaks Saturday, October 25, 2014 The Dallas Morning News Sue Ambrose
Go: Ideas for your weekend - Fall field trip, early Halloween, War of the Worlds Friday, October 24, 2014 The Columbian
College enrollment climbs in Washington Tuesday, October 21, 2014 The Columbian Donna Gordon Blankinship
Spotlight on Clark County charter vote Sunday, October 19, 2014 The Columbian Tyler Graf
WSUV observes 50 years since Civil Rights Act Saturday, October 18, 2014 The Columbian
'War of the Worlds' radio drama at Kiggins Friday, October 17, 2014 The Columbian
WSU Vancouver: Enhancing the business community for 25 years Friday, October 17, 2014 Vancouver Business Journal Temple Lentz
The Culture Factor: Fighting Ebola with anthropology Thursday, October 16, 2014 Ebola Deeply Kate Thomas
Secretaries of state reach out to young voters at WSUV Monday, October 13, 2014 The Columbian Lauren Dake
Secretaries of state to speak at WSUV event Sunday, October 12, 2014 The Columbian
WSUV program launching info-sharing forums Friday, October 10, 2014 The Columbian
Mint business topic of WSU Vancouver talk Thursday, October 9, 2014 The Columbian
Washington wines subject of presentation Wednesday, October 8, 2014 The Reflector
Human behaviors influence Ebola crisis Tuesday, October 7, 2014 The Columbian Scott Hewitt

Pages