In the news

News articles and features about WSU Vancouver.

Title Date Source Reporter
Letter: WSUV must heed parking concerns Thursday, April 23, 2015 The Columbian
WSU Vancouver accepting nominations Wednesday, April 22, 2015 The Reflector
Students big, small bond over books Wednesday, April 22, 2015 The Columbian Susan Parrish
Community summit tackles college access Tuesday, April 21, 2015 The Columbian Susan Parrish
College of Science to host health professions fair Sunday, April 19, 2015 The Daily Barometer
Go, Wednesday: 'The Case Files of Dr. Moreau,' Earth Day Friday, April 17, 2015 The Columbian
Skyview students go inside the noggin Thursday, April 16, 2015 The Columbian Susan Parrish
New public deliberation initiative expands on regional survey Wednesday, April 15, 2015 The Reflector
WSU Vancouver plans #CougBalloon launch Wednesday, April 15, 2015 The Columbian
Our View: Graphic images unsurprisingly more effective than plain text Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Moscow-Pullman Daily News Bill McKee
Under the Dome: Tuesday April 14, the 93rd day of the 105-day legislative session Tuesday, April 14, 2015 The News Tribune Debbie Cafazzo
UW Tacoma gets state recognition as it celebrates 25th birthday Monday, April 13, 2015 The News Tribune Debbie Cafazzo
Study helping scientists learn to mute drug memories Saturday, April 11, 2015 The Columbian Susan Parrish
Study finds cigarette warning labels may be more effective with imagery Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Medical Xpress
Washington Governor Puts Focus on Climate Goals, and less on Debate Saturday, April 4, 2015 The New York Times Kirk Johnson
La Center teacher earns Partners in Science grant Wednesday, April 1, 2015 The Reflector Kelly Moyer
Affordable housing focus of community forum Wednesday, April 1, 2015 The Reflector Carla Christian
Registration open for WSU Vancouver's Run for Cougs 5K Wednesday, April 1, 2015 The Reflector
Go, Saturday: Rabbit Romp at the zoo, 'Cyrano,' Khmer Angkor Dance Troupe Wednesday, April 1, 2015 The Columbian
Holmes is a Woman of Distinction Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Camas Washougal Post-Record
Record year for applications to state's universities Monday, March 30, 2015 The Columbian Katherine Long
Four recieve Women of Distinction honors at WSUV Saturday, March 28, 2015 The Columbian
WSU Vancouver seeks notable alumni Friday, March 27, 2015 The Columbian
Go Wednesday: The Antlers, Jordan World Circus, egg hunt Friday, March 27, 2015 The Columbian
WSU Vancouver's MBA Stakeholder Series to focus on public safety Wednesday, March 25, 2015 The Reflector

Pages