In the news

News articles and features about WSU Vancouver.

Title Date Source Reporter
WSU Vancouver: Enhancing the business community for 25 years Friday, October 17, 2014 Vancouver Business Journal Temple Lentz
Secretaries of state reach out to young voters at WSUV Monday, October 13, 2014 The Columbian Lauren Dake
Secretaries of state to speak at WSUV event Sunday, October 12, 2014 The Columbian
WSUV program launching info-sharing forums Friday, October 10, 2014 The Columbian
Mint business topic of WSU Vancouver talk Thursday, October 9, 2014 The Columbian
Washington wines subject of presentation Wednesday, October 8, 2014 The Reflector
Human behaviors influence Ebola crisis Tuesday, October 7, 2014 The Columbian Scott Hewitt
Local winery has grown up with industry Tuesday, October 7, 2014 The Columbian Susan Parrish
Events for Wednesday, Oct. 8: New Pornographers, Neko Case, Exiles Friday, October 3, 2014 The Columbian
Incumbent state legislators enjoy fundraising edge Thursday, October 2, 2014 The Columbian Lauren Dake
Community Calender Oct. 1-mid October Wednesday, October 1, 2014 The Reflector
School notes for Sept. 30, 2014 Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Camas Washougal Post Record
WSUV presents lecture on 'Promise of Washington Wines' Monday, September 29, 2014 The Columbian
Dingethal Faces Challenges in Bid to Unseat Herrera Beutler Friday, September 26, 2014 The Chronicle Lauren Dake/The Columbian
Ebola lecture planned for WSU Vancouver Friday, September 26, 2014 The Columbian
Disability Awareness Month events set at WSUV Thursday, September 25, 2014 The Columbian
Internal Documents Give Insight Into Tense Vancouver Port Lockout Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Oregon Public Broadcasting
Clark College, WSUV students feel textbook sticker shock Monday, September 22, 2014 The Columbian Susan Parrish
WSU medical school initiative could benefit Clark County Friday, September 19, 2014 The Vancouver Business Journal Nicholas Shanmac
WSU Vancouver offers financial aid and scholarship workshops Wednesday, September 17, 2014 The Reflector
WSUV enrollment continues growth trend Wednesday, September 17, 2014 The Columbian Susan Parrish
Food pantry aids hungry WSUV students Saturday, September 13, 2014 The Columbian Scott Hewitt
WSU Vancouver offers financial aid workshop Friday, September 12, 2014 The Columbian
L'Afrique a sa facon de faire face aux epidemies Friday, September 12, 2014 Liberation
WSU Vancouver will hold engineering and computer science information night Thursday, September 11, 2014 The Oregonian- OregonLive.com Susan Green

Pages